Reviews

Our Biggest fans! See what people have said about Lark over the years. 

Bob R. Avatar

Excellent brunch and great servers.

Bob R. 7/12/2022
Savannah Salm Avatar

I love Lark! They have great happy hour deals and daily specials. My favorite app is the cheese breadsticks. They also have great pizzas! There is a cute patio in the back that is perfect for outdoor dining.

Savannah S. 6/28/2022
Spidey Tales Avatar

Food was great but what really one the night was the prickly pear Moscow mule!!! Nice outdoor seating a great food.

Spidey T. 6/28/2022
Jenni W. Avatar

4 star rating I've been here 2 times with friends and the nachos are pretty good! They had a lot of cheese and good toppings. I also like this bar because they have fun ciders. I don't drink beer, so I love ciders. I tried the caramel apple cider and it was very good! Service is mediocre, but it's a busy place.

Jenni W. 5/22/2022
Coy G. Avatar

5 star rating This is the place you cannot miss !!! Food is phenomenal !!!!Meat Lovers Pizza 🙂 !!!

Coy G. 5/21/2022
Sam W. Avatar

5 star rating i really enjoy this place, the food is good and it has a great ambiance. bottomless mimosas were a good time

Sam W. 5/08/2022
SIlvia L. Avatar

4 star rating The food was good, service excellent but I missed the fact that a glass of Malbec is 18.00 which is more expensive than what I pay at high end hotels, it makes no sense. There are other options- I'll go back and try something a little less pricey.

SIlvia L. 5/07/2022
Liz C. Avatar

5 star rating Went here for the Disney brunch yesterday, which is held the last weekend of the month. We had a 1pm reservation and when we got there it was packed. Had to wait 15 min for them to clear a table for us, but it was okay cause one friend was late and I heard they can be tough about late arrivals understandably. Once seated, it did take some time to see a server, and for the first round of drinks to arrive. We did the bottomless which gives you a choice of Bellini, mimosas, sangria, or Bloody Mary. I got... read more

Liz C. 5/01/2022
Rick R. Avatar

5 star rating We had such a fantastic time! The food was delish, the service good & the entertainment was so fun

Rick R. 4/24/2022
Matt M. Avatar

4 star rating We did the bottomless brunch today and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The drinks were free-flowing, servers were attentive, and food was delicious. I had the Ultimate Chicken Breakfast Sandwich, and split a brownie sundae with a friend, and the portions were large. The only reason I didn't give a five star rating was because of confusion over our reservation "grace period." According to our reservation, we were supposed to be given 15 minutes grace period. Seven minutes after our reservation time, the hostess called me, asking where we were. I told her that we were just a few minutes away, and... read more

Matt M. 4/17/2022
Moisés S. Avatar

5 star rating This place is always crowded, but it make sense because the service is pretty good, the cocktails...uuufff amazing, the peanut butter and chocolate martini was so good and the Smash Burger Deluxe was speechless... The taste and the bread was perfect! I definitively I willBe back!!

Moisés S. 4/11/2022
Melissa K. Avatar

4 star rating My friend has been trying to get me to go to Lark for such a long time & I really like this as a fun bottomless brunch option. We didn't think you had to make reservations, but this was the first thing that the hostess asked, so I would 100% recommend making a reservation, because they get pretty packed. With a bottomless brunch package, you can't really complain much. The drinks kept coming & getting to choose between a mimosa or a Bellini is somewhat different from most places. I didn't leave feeling that I chugged a gallon worth of... read more

Melissa K. 2/22/2022
Catherine B. Avatar

5 star rating Just had brunch, pixie was performing and it was literally show stopping, jaw dropping. She was fabulous, the food was great and we will be back 100% to pixel and have some great drinks and food!!

Catherine B. 2/19/2022
Andrea Z. Avatar

5 star rating Check out the drag brunch! Pixel and the girls were amazing. Love the themed shows.

Andrea Z. 2/13/2022
Alvin Courts II Avatar

Thank you Ralph and team for another great meal and cocktails. The brunch chicken sandwich was so tasty I could not put it down. I will ne back for that.

Alvin C. 2/10/2022
Andy Nathan Avatar

Ridiculously good food. The service was great. It would be nice if they had a changing table in the bathroom. My wife and I asked if they had high chairs. Didn't realize we needed to ask about the changing table because we assumed if you have one, then have the other. Nothing wrong with the place, just not a place for new parents.

Andy N. 2/07/2022
Fernando Huertas Avatar

Very good service. The best Noé.

Fernando H. 2/05/2022
Ricky Mercado Avatar

Wonderful

Ricky M. 1/11/2022
Andrew P. Avatar

4 star rating Came here on a whim while walking around during the week in the late afternoon, and grabbed some drinks here. The inside is interesting and wasn't expecting it considering the location and seeing it from the outside. The bartender who served us wasn't really all that friendly, but got us our drinks pretty quickly. I actually didn't really like my beer, but I definitely would like to come back and try some other drinks as well as their food for sure. Their back area seems like more of a cozier place to dine in, and based on what I saw,... read more

Andrew P. 1/02/2022
Robert Torrez Avatar

Stopped in for a drink, happened upon a drag show and had a great time. Food was perfect and service was on point. Definitely recommend.

Robert T. 12/11/2021
Ricardo B. Avatar

5 star rating Located in the Boystown neighborhood in Chicago, this place offers great food, great service, and good drinks in a casual spot. We enjoyed it so much, we visited twice during our weekend getaway in Chicago. Featuring wood-fired pizzas, burgers, sandwiches and more. Even fun drinks like the raspberry mule (it came with a pink rubber ducky) and over 12 craft beers if you happen to be into beers. Food wise we tried the cheese breadsticks stuffed with pesto. YUM!! It comes with a side of marinara if you want to dip the bread. We also tried the arancini, which are... read more

Ricardo B. 12/08/2021
Tyler S. Avatar

5 star rating What a wonderful brunch spot in queerstown! Pixel put on a great show with Kara Mel and Spjork! Accompanied by bottomless sangrias, and some great food! Try the ultimate fried chicken breakfast sandwich! Will definitely be back for another brunch!

Tyler S. 11/20/2021
Carlo M Nasca Avatar

It’s a good place for something quick

Carlo M. 11/14/2021
mei s. Avatar

5 star rating What a cute place! A family friendly place smack dab in boys town! They even had zippy cups for the kids. So long as you don't mind the posters for RuPaul watch night and other themed brunches, this place is awesome down to the couches in front of the fireplace. Hello Rachel? The food was great. Tons of choices. Pizza, burgers and salads but not just standard options. Definitely more refined. And they have a cute outdoor space with heat lamps! There were food eating outside in November! We ordered the pulled pork Mac and cheese, chopped salad with salmon,... read more

mei s. 11/06/2021
Amanda L. Avatar

5 star rating Great outdoor patio, especially now that it's a little colder outside. They keep it nice and toasty out there-- but not so hot you'll feel like you're in a greenhouse! I've never had dinner here but the couple of appetizers my friends and I sampled were really good- try the totchos!They also have tons of great drinks although I'm partial to their Duck Mules because a) the only thing better than a Moscow Mule is a flavored Moscow Mule and b) you get a cute rubber ducky!!!! The only thing I didn't like was the non alcoholic Easy Goin' Watermelon... read more

Amanda L. 11/01/2021
Josh Williams Avatar

Great service and really good food.

Josh W. 10/24/2021
Alexis Rose Avatar

Awesome spot! Great food and drinks!

Alexis R. 10/23/2021
Dominic Rosso Avatar

Amazing food and drinks. Great atmosphere and friendly staff. One of my favorite finds in Chicago

Dominic R. 10/11/2021
Joshua Della Villa Avatar

Lark’s got an Oktoberfest menu that’s worth checking out. It includes schnitzel, German burger & bratwurst (The Schnitzel is great!). Good vibe, spacious interior and a beer garden make this a great place to come and hang out. The setup suggests to come and stay awhile rather than trying to turn over a table.

Joshua D. 10/11/2021
Marla Minnella Avatar

Food was very good. Got a cocktail with sage and it was refreshing like lemonade. Pizza choice was the italiano, with pesto, ricotta and mozz, perfect for after a couple rounds of drinks! Prices weren’t bad either 4 drinks and a pie about $65. Will def be back

Marla M. 10/11/2021
Matthew Heslor (Xeno8106) Avatar

Great food and atmosphere. Super friendly staff. Definitely recommend!

Matthew H. 10/11/2021
Justin Hahn Avatar

Absolutely loved the food, loved the ambiance, and loved the servers. Just a stellar, 10/10 experience. I did see a medium-sized rat scurry through the patio area. Not a large one. A medium one. But I think that’s a Lori problem not a Lark problem. Get it together, Lori.

Justin H. 10/11/2021
Michael H. Avatar

5 star rating I come here often, and highly recommend it! The meatball appetizer and fettuccine bolognese, as well as the fettuccine primavera with chicken are excellent! Servers consistently make you feel welcome!

Michael H. 10/10/2021
Scott Jackson Hollman Avatar

Awesome pizza, great staff, very clean

Scott J. 10/10/2021
Cori B. Avatar

5 star rating First off, I love the environment of lark I think it's super cute and cozy. The back patio is something we didn't expect it to have and it's so nice and private. We had the pumpkin ciders and honestly we loved them so much we could come back just for these ciders they are delicious! The breadsticks are some of the best I've ever had, super fresh and the fact that they gave us a big side of marinara sauce is a huge bonus lol. We will definitely be back with some friends to try out their brunch because all... read more

Cori B. 9/25/2021
Michael Jacobs Avatar

Always good…service is spotty, but never horrible.

Michael J. 9/19/2021
Herman Coen Avatar

Great food, fast, responsive wait staff.

Herman C. 9/16/2021
PJ H. Avatar

5 star rating Stopped in here for a drink with my girlfriend, this place is great. They have a great cocktail menu and the staff is unbelievably nice.

PJ H. 9/14/2021
Michael Harper Avatar

Always love the quality of food and service here! One of my favorite spots! The Fettuccine Alfredo is so good!

Michael H. 9/11/2021
Dorothy Rathel Avatar

We stopped by Lark for a quick bite and wanted to stay all day. There was seating inside but we made the most of a beautiful day on their outdoor patio. The food was fresh, delicious and more than enough. If we're ever in Chicago again we'll definitely go back. Oh! Bonus! It was only a short walk from Wrigley Field!

Dorothy R. 9/11/2021
Sal Cianciolo Avatar

Good food, fun atmosphere, and friendly service!

Sal C. 8/23/2021
David L. Avatar

5 star rating One of the best meals I've had in Chicago! They did everything to perfection, starting with the service. The host was so friendly. And our server was honestly the best ever. Helpful when we asked for recommendations, fast, attentive, and great personality. We had a couple special requests, which he and the chef were more than happy to accommodate. They even made me a special dairy-free meat sauce for my pasta, which was so delicious. The atmosphere on their back patio manages the difficult balance of feeling both energetic and relaxed. Beautiful ivy covered walls with some fun murals. Good... read more

David L. 8/15/2021
Lila S. Avatar

4 star rating This place was great. Service was very friendly. Outdoor patio was amazing- so spacious, good vibes and music videos playing. Duck duck mules were delicious and so cute that each one comes with a new duck (ps you get a new one with each refill). Totchos were delish and a huge portion to split with someone else. Only downside was drinks are expensive. Will definitely be back at Lark especially for their deals throughout the week.

Lila S. 8/13/2021
Heyward T. Avatar

5 star rating Nice place! The menu was very inventive, meats were delicious, as were the toppings. They also had salad, but I'm not a fan of their portions; instead, I recommend the pizza.The atmosphere and service were excellent, and I must say that I was very pleased with my overall experience. If you want to try something new and different, I recommend coming here, especially given the reasonable prices! You can also make friends with the owner, server, and other members of the staff. A very welcoming environment.

Heyward T. 8/06/2021
Eve R. Avatar

5 star rating My husband and I have lived in the neighborhood for several years but never managed to venture in. What finally brought us in was the wood fire pizza. We have been to other places in the city for Neapolitan style pizza, or as my husband calls it, "pizza", but haven't yet tried Lark. We didn't realize that the best was right in our backyard, figuratively speaking. We dropped by early on a Friday night (about 5:30 pm). They have a quaint yet roomy covered outdoor patio. We were greeted by a friendly hostess, friendly waitstaff and music that wasn't too... read more

Eve R. 7/24/2021
Griselda Alvarado-Granado Avatar

Love the ambiance! Excellent service

Griselda A. 7/18/2021
Brian B. Avatar

5 star rating I meant to review this place earlier, but it's a great spot to grab some dinner in a very fun/entertaining atmosphere. Went here a week ago in the middle of the week and had a great time with some great food. Would definitely recommend Lark to anyone looking for an enjoyable evening.

Brian B. 7/15/2021
Brianna B. Avatar

5 star rating This is one of my favorite spots in Boystown! The staff is super friendly, the atmosphere is amazing (they play Disney jams, 90s hits, Whitney Houston...you name it), their cocktails are incredible (especially the Sage Lark), and their food? Wow. I 10/10 recommend the Cheeseburger Pizza. Sounds weird but if you're craving both, this hits the spot! Also their chili is fantastic. Overall an awesome place to hang with friends and enjoy yourself.

Brianna B. 7/09/2021
Timotheus Gordon Jr Avatar

Lively atmosphere, creative drinks!

Timotheus G. 7/03/2021
Travis B. Avatar

4 star rating My husband and I's favorite food spot in Boystown.Patio is so welcoming and HUGE!!Drag queen bingo is fun.Food is usually FANTASTIC. Service is always friendly.

Travis B. 6/29/2021
Justin L. Avatar

4 star rating Pizza Is soooo good!! Quattro Formaggi is my jam!! I wish they had more pizza selections or the ability to build or customize your own! The service is hit or miss, had a manager serving us one time because they had gotten so busy, but he was pleasant. The drinks are a little pricey for the joint.

Justin L. 6/25/2021
Charlie W. Avatar

5 star rating Upbeat and fun. Went to brunch with 5 others and we all tried something different. The bottomless drinks were a bit weak. The food was scrumptious. Be warned the Nashville chicken is very spicy! Great DJ!

Charlie W. 6/12/2021
Anthony Tubbs Avatar

I ordered the lark smash burger and started crying halfway through because this is the absolute best burger I’ve eaten in my entire life. If you love yourself and are trying to live your best life, order it.

Anthony T. 6/05/2021
Chad Leister Avatar

The service is great and the music is spot on!

Chad L. 5/31/2021
Brigid Nagle Day Avatar

Great service, lovely atmosphere, tasty food!

Brigid N. 5/27/2021
Shay R. Avatar

5 star rating Lark is definitely a vibe! My husband and I visited after the state started being a little more relaxed on restaurant capacity. When I walked past the restaurant and they had the windows open so it had a lot of ventilation which helped to make it a comfortable experience. When I got into the restaurant they had clear dividers between the tables in the inside of the restaurant. The tables were also six feet apart from each other. I came during the happy hour and the drinks weren't bad. I got a vodka with cranberry and the vodka didn't choke... read more

Shay R. 5/24/2021
Tom Hain Avatar

Good drinks. The biscuits and gravy are the bomb

Tom H. 5/16/2021
Jake F. Avatar

5 star rating Really delicious drinks but very very very bad 2012 shuffling music and random no name artist music videos playing. Relatively slow compared to other nearby establishments.... mostly likely due to the terrible music selection and poor ambiance. Server was very kind and chipper!

Jake F. 5/15/2021
Kelly Lea Avatar

Fabulous atmosphere, fabulous service, fabulous food and fabulous drinks!

Kelly L. 5/02/2021
Anastasia F. Avatar

5 star rating Very nice place! Good food, polite servers:) awesome brunch, probably best Bloody Mary I've ever tried

Anastasia F. 5/01/2021
Rick R. Avatar

5 star rating Denise was awesome ! Super friendly. She kept the mimosas flowin! Food was delicious. And the atmosphere was great. Can't wait to come back.

Rick R. 4/18/2021
Alexis L. Avatar

5 star rating I live so close here and never tried it! My roommate and I went and had so much fun. Great drink menu, awesome music and super friendly staff!

Alexis L. 4/17/2021
Colton Cahill Avatar

Very tasty and fun! Staff was incredibly nice and did not mind the ratchetness my friend were causing ❤️

Colton C. 4/11/2021
Lisa C. Avatar

5 star rating Love this place and the great costumer service I always receive when I come. One person in particular is Denise. Denise is always so welcoming, has knowledge of menu and drinks, and over all is always very attentive. She and of course the delicious food/drinks is why I continue to come back. Denise is a great asset to The Lark.

Lisa C. 4/05/2021
Michael S. Avatar

5 star rating Love their brunch. The pancakes are huge. Nashville hot chicken is great. Also their Cuban is great.

Michael S. 3/23/2021
Nelson O. Avatar

5 star rating Food was excellent Atmosphere was awesome and al great to see the owner Ralph who always remembers me when I come in

Nelson O. 3/23/2021
Charles B. Avatar

5 star rating This review has been removed for violating our Terms of Service

Charles B. 3/08/2021
Maggie C. Avatar

5 star rating Lark is steps away from where I live and my absolute favorite place! I haven't gone out to eat much during COVID but felt super safe seated near the perimeter windows and outside on their patio. I could eat their pizza for dinner everyday and never be sick of it! Missing ordering takeout and eating at Lark but am so excited for the spring when they reopen.

Maggie C. 1/12/2021
Angela T. Avatar

5 star rating Been here a few times, it's nearby my apartment. Great food, haven't had the same item twice and I'm never disappointed. Amazing service and the atmosphere is always welcoming and fun. Did takeout tonight - the process was seamless on their website, the staff was helpful and the food was delicious as always! A great place that I highly recommend.

Angela T. 12/19/2020
Summer C. Avatar

5 star rating Despite Covid being a pain in the butt, Lark reminds me of how much fun bars can be! A group of 10 of my girlfriends went to the Disney holiday sing along brunch and we were able to drink, eat, and most importantly be safe. The food was great, the drinks were delicious, and we sang our asses off. Highly recommend going to check out this hidden gem! Catch us there for sexy santa brunch in December (= (P.S. their pizza is to DIE for)

Summer C. 11/28/2020
RyRy DatGuy Avatar

This place is smooth! I like it! #gospelbrunch 🍳🥞

RyRy D. 11/07/2020
Michael Harper Avatar

Great food and consistently GREAT SERVICE!

Michael H. 10/20/2020
Jeremy G. Avatar

4 star rating I have hot been here in a few years. I was pleasantly surprised at the food and service. The staff was very friendly and the drinks were great. I look forward to visiting again in the near future.

Jeremy G. 10/19/2020
Robert K. Avatar

5 star rating Couldn't ask for a better place for brunch!!! From the service to the food and drinks... everything is amazing!!! Everytime I go there I always feel welcomed. With Covid right now the patio is prefect to enjoy brunch. The atmosphere is great throughout the whole restaurant. I always recommend Lark to anyone looking for a place to grab a bite or a drink.

Robert K. 10/14/2020
Darian S. Avatar

5 star rating I came with some friends for brunch on a Sunday. The chicken and pancakes tasted amazing. The drink are also top notch. This place has a really good atmosphere and I will definitely come eat here again. I also appreciate the fact that all the tables were spread out.

Darian S. 10/11/2020
Mic LovesMe Avatar

Food, Fun, Entertainment and DRINKS

Mic L. 10/03/2020
Dee Dee Lynch Silverstein Avatar

And great creative cocktails!! The staff couldn’t be more friendly and pleasant.

Dee D. 9/13/2020
Samuel Cintron Avatar

Love the out side space and the great service

Samuel C. 9/07/2020
Scott Vandermyde Avatar

Prompt attentive service and decent food and drinks

Scott V. 9/07/2020
J David Bozarth Avatar

Excellent brunch today !!!

J D. 9/05/2020
LeAnne Chow Avatar

Nice patio and great pizza.

LeAnne C. 8/27/2020
Dan B. Avatar

5 star rating What a great place! The owner is involved, greeting people and making sure his customers are happy---which makes a huge difference. He even walked around gently reminding folks if they get up from their table that they need to don their face mask. Service was great, food was excellent. What impressed me most was that after paying the bill and heading toward the door, our waiter came after us and stopped us to tell us that we accidentally double-tipped him. (A gratuity had been automatically added due to our party's size, then we put another... read more

Dan B. 8/25/2020
Super E. Avatar

5 star rating First timers! Loved the food, breaded chicken sandwich and the Beyond Burger. Onion rings are great. We will be back. Outside patio is super nice. Wait staff awesome. Perfection!

Super E. 8/23/2020
Stefanie C. Avatar

5 star rating One of my friends suggested this place for drinks and pizzas, so we visited I few days ago. I am still amazed with their patio, not only because it was super cute, it was also well distributed and respecting the social distancing guidelines. We got a few appetizers, the breadsticks which were so fluffy and yummy, the fries (so crispy, I loved them) and the tatter tots nachos, which I am dreaming to get again!Also got a few pizzas to share, Margheritta, Prosciutto and Arugula and the Lark Lemon. The Lark Lemon pizza was a game changer, I just need... read more

Stefanie C. 8/13/2020
Julie C. Avatar

5 star rating I'm so glad this establishment is able to operate during COVID. The drinks were delicious and the wait staff were very courteous and attentive, including the manager who was on the floor last night. Regrettably I did not try the food, but I will certainly be back.

Julie C. 8/13/2020
Jl Jordan III Avatar

Great staff, good food, nice cocktails and an amazing patio!

Jl J. 8/09/2020
FeLix Lopez Avatar

I’m here every weekend that should tell you how great it is ❤️

FeLix L. 8/09/2020
Patrick Dati Avatar

Great place and great people, like Ralph.

Patrick D. 7/12/2020
Philip A. Avatar

4 star rating This place used to be Halsted's Bar and Grill before it changed into Lark years ago. The old establishment had more of a "sports bar" vibe while this one feels more of a restaurant. I've been coming to this restaurant since the changes for years now so I must say that this review is long overdue. Overall I always have a good experience coming here, good selection of beer and cocktail menus, it seems like they're known for the pizza which is perfect to share if you're in a group or with a friend. I came in today with a... read more

Philip A. 7/05/2020
Jose Lopez Avatar

Good food and great customer service. Everyone was so nice. They have an awesome outside patio and the interior is so beautiful.

Jose L. 6/29/2020
Juanita Cornell Avatar

Love the staff here and the vibes 💖

Juanita C. 6/14/2020
Megan S. Avatar

5 star rating Everything about this place was fantastic from start to finish. The host was SO welcoming (this was the first time ever that my boyfriend and I both said that we wished that we could tip the host!) the drinks were strong and the food was good. (I had the pesto sandwich, he had the chicken and pancakes) also, the patio was adorable and everything was reasonably priced. It was one of our first post-quarantine restaurants and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I'll be back again and telling friends!!

Megan S. 6/13/2020
Tim S. Avatar

5 star rating First time using the patio. The lemon lark pizza was awesome! Felt like more than enough social distancing was in place. Can't wait to come back in evening hours for drinks out here.

Tim S. 6/06/2020
Elizabeth Martin Avatar

Delicious food, amazing service and staff, family friendly, warm and cozy atmosphere. ❤️

Elizabeth M. 5/13/2020
Bradley Sterrenberg Avatar

Fun times and fine food in Boystown

Bradley S. 3/07/2020
Shirley W. Avatar

4 star rating It was my First time to have French fries as topping on the pizza and it was definitely an interesting experience. We ended up picking up the fries and ate it like it was a side anyway. The cheeseburger pizza tastes just like it's name -- cheeseburger but with mayo, which might not be my personal favorite but still glad we tried it.

Shirley W. 2/29/2020
Al .. Avatar

5 star rating My Partner and I have been brunching at Lark for quite a while now. Very good food and atmosphere. Kelly, our server has always been so attentive to all our needs. He is full of energy, always entertaining and knowledgeable. Their bottomless mimosas and Bellinis is a must. We will definitely be back soon.

Al .. 2/29/2020
Christian J. Avatar

5 star rating This was my first time at Lark. I loved the Disney soundtrack that played, I ordered the Nashville chicken and pancakes (very filling and tasty) and our server Kelly was super friendly. + they're bottomless package is amazing!

Christian J. 2/29/2020
Penda H. Avatar

5 star rating Great food, great drinks. Kelly took good care of us. Would definitely return! Saturday & Sunday specials as well.

Penda H. 2/29/2020
Lisa R. Avatar

5 star rating We went for an anniversary brunch this past Sunday. We didn't have reservations although they were able to still sit us! The decor, music and crowd were all fab!! I had the breakfast nachos with chicken and guacamole. Delicious! My husband had the chilaquiles with chicken and guacamole. He said they were great We both ordered bottomless mimosas and our glasses were NEVER empty! I literally had to cover my glass because we needed to leave to catch a show LOL! It was a phenomenal brunch and mimosas experience and we look forward to going back!! We'll definitely make... read more

Lisa R. 2/24/2020
Shelley Teachout Avatar

Cubano sandwich and onion rings are fantastic! Great service too!

Shelley T. 2/22/2020
Kevin A. Avatar

5 star rating Had brunch this past Saturday with a few friends. Menu is amazing, something for everyone. Service was awesome and Kelly was very accommodating and super friendly. Will be back definitely! 🙂

Kevin A. 2/18/2020
Dan J. Avatar

4 star rating Went to Lark for the first time this weekend with some friends. I ordered the seafood pasta and it was really good. Restaurant had a good vibe and our server Kelly was friendly and quick... good service alone is a reason for me to come back!

Dan J. 2/17/2020
Dave Ptashne Avatar

Refreshing brunch! Nice selection and fun themes..,

Dave P. 12/28/2019
Deb T. Avatar

5 star rating We've been here several times and without fail, every meal is delicious! Tonight we had the crab avocado salad - amazing! The drinks, especially the hot toddy were perfect. Great way to spend the evening.

Deb T. 12/21/2019
Bryan M. Avatar

4 star rating I came with a group of friends on Saturday and had a wonderful bottomless brunch! The staff was very friendly, and the food came out quickly. I kept things simple with eggs, bacon, homefries, and toast. A simple fare which nonetheless was delicious. But most importantly, I never got to the bottom of my glass.

Bryan M. 12/13/2019
Sarah M. Avatar

5 star rating Came here with a groupon and it was fantastic. Would highly recommend coming here for the food, atmosphere and service. The pizza was fantastic and so was the chicken Milanese. Really want to come back especially in the summer for the patio! Also we were there Tuesday and theres free bar bingo!

Sarah M. 12/05/2019
Franklin Rainear Avatar

Absolutely positively phenomenal

Franklin R. 11/03/2019
Alfonso Corona Avatar

Great little jewel in boys town. Pizzas sea amazing.

Alfonso C. 10/26/2019
Melissa Fichter Avatar

Great pizza and service. Love the atmosphere.

Melissa F. 10/16/2019
Karen M. Reed Avatar

I didn't like the horrible videos being played..or how loud the music was.. but the food was AMAZING!! I had the chicken Milanese, which had an awesome bread crumb coating. It was not greasy and the bread crumbs stayed on with every cut. my husband had a cobb salad with chicken and bleu cheese dressing.. we ordered the s'mores pizza dessert. very disappointed with it. The chocolate was that liquid HERSHEY'S SYRUP..too sweet the crust was sooo chewy. we admired the bar decor.. beautiful carvings.

Karen M. 9/03/2019
David Fernandez Avatar

Had the best time at Lark! The food was amazing and the staff were all nice and attentive throughout our meal! Our goal is to try as much food from Lark during our week vacation! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

David F. 8/31/2019
Lucho Ubilla Avatar

exelente la comida y la atencion muy buena lo recomiendo

Lucho U. 8/23/2019
Santiago Redmond Avatar

Great casual food, lovely little garden and love the Duck Duck Mule!

Santiago R. 7/28/2019
John 'Qweer Eye' Nelson Avatar

I stopped for some of my favorite items, totchos before driving 2 hours after concert in the city. Usually, amazing..... tonight (and, I mentioned to the bartender), there were a few crispy ones and the rest looked like they were smashed up like crazy. She said it was the toppings.......nope...... they are the same ones as always. I was just really let down tonight. And, I've never had a bad experience with them or Halsteds. #soggytots

John '. 7/15/2019
Jason Halluin Avatar

A lot of fun and great service

Jason H. 7/13/2019
Andrew Charles Stackhouse Avatar

A friend and I randomly stopped in and had delicious cocktails and food. Our waiter was also wonderful!

Andrew C. 6/09/2019
Rodesha Passmore Avatar

They have great customer service... The entire staff was pleasant... I will be back to visit soon... ☺️🤗

Rodesha P. 5/26/2019
Marlo Passmore Avatar

Very pleased with service and food was tasty.

Marlo P. 5/26/2019
Patrick Feeney Avatar

Good pizza! And a fun brunch

Patrick F. 1/20/2019