Reviews

Our Biggest fans! See what people have said about Lark over the years. 

L.T Santos Avatar
The food was absolutely delicious. The decor was cozy and inviting. The service was super fun and friendly. You just wanna be friends with the servers cause they’re so fun and chill. I recommend this place highly.
read more
L.T S. 5/29/2024
Chloe York Avatar
Cody E made my birthday weekend so FUN! Such great service and so funny! Thank you for being the best and making this dinner so great!
read more
Chloe Y. 5/27/2024
Emily Gorman Avatar
Patio was perfect! Cody E’s service was amazing!! He helped us pick the perfect food and drink for the occasion.
read more
Emily G. 5/26/2024
Rachael Freedman Avatar
We had SO much fun at drag brunch for my friends birthday, food was amazing and Cody E was the best!! Can’t wait to return
read more
Rachael F. 5/19/2024
Jonathon Miko Avatar
Such a fun drag brunch! Great for a birthday. Special shoutout to Cody E who was great all morning!
read more
Jonathon M. 5/19/2024
Makeila Blatner Avatar
A great neighborhood spot! I have been here a few times and the food is always really good. I also love the outdoor space! The last time I was here Derrick, who is so nice and welcoming, took care of us and we had a great time!
read more
Makeila B. 5/18/2024
Sheldon K Avatar
As always, so much fun — great drinks and AMAZING food. Trivia was fun, but bingo is even better. Best bar staff in the world (shout out to Derrick!) 🍻❤️
read more
Sheldon K. 5/16/2024
Jake Y. Avatar
5 star rating Went for brunch, and the food was great. The breakfast chicken sandwich was amazing. Staff was very friendly all around, and the vibe of the whole place was cool, but the back patio was incredible.
read more
Jake Y. 5/08/2024
Jose Contreras Avatar
Cody-E was wonderful!! Very attentive!
read more
Jose C. 5/06/2024
Jessica Tillett Avatar
Loved the atmosphere and vibe! Drag entertainment was amazing. Cody E (our server) was so kind and funny and professional. Definitely recommend going here for a great time!
read more
Jessica T. 5/06/2024
Rebecca Gesme Avatar
Sunday brunch was a blast! Cody E was our server, he was top notch 100/10. You NEED to go!!!
read more
Rebecca G. 4/22/2024
cristina Gonzalez Avatar
Cody was amazing! Immaculate vibes and service, food was delicious. Praise gay church
read more
cristina G. 4/22/2024
M Avatar
An amazing place to go to after a Cubs game. Friendliest staff and service. You will be starving after smelling their pizza. Hands down the greatest garlic bread in Chicagoland. Will be back next time I’m in the area. Felt I was underdressed after coming from a ball game. Great fries and be warned their hottest wings kick.
read more
M 4/10/2024
Emily B. Avatar
5 star rating This place has a nice and cozy vibe. I've only been here for dinner and trivia but both times the food has been awesome and the server is the best! I'd recommend coming here with friends for trivia or for a casual dinner. Great location in boystown too!
read more
Emily B. 4/01/2024
Adrienne Price Avatar
Enjoyed dinner and drag bingo! Haven't been out with friends for over 6 months and their cleanliness and attention to covid procedures made me feel comfortable dining with them!
read more
Adrienne P. 3/24/2024
Ida's Salon Avatar
Fun atmosphere, Excellent Service, Delicious Food!
read more
Ida's S. 3/17/2024
Anthony Tang Avatar
Our server was very friendly, accomodating and provided great service. The mamager (or owner) was also very nice. Pretty, energetic atmosphere. They also have karaoke there. The Poblano burger is really good
read more
Anthony T. 3/07/2024
Gabriela Lopez Avatar
Had a birthday brunch for a friend and even tho we got placed in the other room (we had a big party) they never forgot about us! Always came over to check on us and perform for us! I loved the food and the atmosphere! I’m definitely coming back here and bringing more people with! Also, our server was Kevin and he was the greatest!
read more
Gabriela L. 3/04/2024
Michael Abrego Avatar
Decided to check out Larks from the recommendation of the hotel I was staying at while in Chicago. I ended up going during their brunch hour. Good food and great entertainment as it was drag brunch hour! The mules looked so CUTE though! I wish I had gotten one but I was still dealing with a mild hangover from the night before. XD
read more
Michael A. 2/29/2024
Todd Owens Avatar
The drag queen pixie was a delight 😍 and she was an attraction you should not miss!
read more
Todd O. 2/27/2024
Edward Rios Avatar
Came here for the first time for Drag Brunch on Saturday. We were seated right away, the bottomless mimosas were amazing (they have other bottomless options) the food was delicious, and the customer service was exceptional. The best part was the Drag Show! The queen was amazing, kind, and put on a fabulous show. Make sure to bring your single dollar bills to tip the queen. Also, I would recommend reserving your table online on their website or OpenTable. Thank you again Lark! I'll be coming back!
read more
Edward R. 2/21/2024
Joe Dombrowski Avatar
Lark has so much WHIMSY!
read more
Joe D. 2/07/2024
Henry Avatar
Pixel is amazing, great host for drag brunch. The food was okay.
read more
Henry 1/22/2024
Dave Henderson Avatar
Fantastic karaoke experience at this bar. Lots of very talented people taking part in performances.
read more
Dave H. 1/13/2024
Brandon Zinda Avatar
fun brunch drag shows and my breakfast pizza was delicious
read more
Brandon Z. 1/05/2024
Todd Bazzett Avatar
We just had cocktails and an appetizer. The hummus and vegy tray was fresh and perfect for my diet.
read more
Todd B. 12/23/2023
Shane Panchot Avatar
Vivian and Pixel together was the most fun we have had at any brunch. Hope to catch to two of them together again.
read more
Shane P. 12/17/2023
Bree Small Avatar
This place was AH-MAZING!!!! One of the top highlights of my trip to Chicago! The food, the drinks, the shows, the ambience, just everything was top tier! Also, huge shout out to VIVIAN DEJOUR for her superb show! Love all the acts she had that day! BRAVO!!! ❤️❤️❤️
read more
Bree S. 12/03/2023
Ryan C. Avatar
5 star rating We decided to try out Larks Sunday Drag Brunch for the first time and we are so glad we did! The value was incredible, the food was incredible, the show was incredible! Octavian was incredible! He went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and make sure we had a wonderful afternoon! All of the staff were so friendly and attentive! The ambiance was so cozy and warm! We will absolutely be back!!
read more
Ryan C. 11/27/2023
Manuel Cavazos Avatar
Dinner 👌
read more
Manuel C. 11/15/2023
Solar Staller Avatar
Awesome food, atmosphere, entertainment, service, and people. Steak and eggs was amazing! Chef nailed it on a medium rare Skirt Steak! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
read more
Solar S. 11/07/2023
Esme Trontz Avatar
We booked a group of 30 for drag brunch, and working with the GM Ralph was an absolute pleasure every step of the way! Food and drinks were great and the drag show was a blast - we loved Pixel! Can’t wait to come back.
read more
Esme T. 11/06/2023
Frank Condon Avatar
We went to Lark for dinner and got to watch the Haunted Halsted Halloween Parade from the best vantage point with delicious food and good beer. The welcome, the service, everything was top notch, even on such a busy evening. The atmosphere was buzzing. Would definitely go back when in Chicago again. Seven star service! Thanks for looking after us so well.
read more
Frank C. 11/06/2023
Geoff Gass Avatar
Great local spot. Delicious sandwiches in a nice warm atmosphere on a cold night
read more
Geoff G. 11/02/2023
Kevin Hoos Avatar
Fun place to enjoy a drink with friends. There is trivia there on Wednesdays at 8 with good prizes!
read more
Kevin H. 10/27/2023
Rodney Ferguson Avatar
Rafa is a total dom daddy and dominated ashamed and out him in his place. Rafa is king 👑. In addition he made my buchie wet 😭
read more
Rodney F. 10/09/2023
Allen M. Avatar
5 star rating We came in for the Saturday drag show. We ordered bottomless drinks and we NEVER had an empty glass. Everyone there was super nice and friendly with a super chill atmosphere.
read more
Allen M. 10/08/2023
Edward G. Avatar
5 star rating Come for the drag bingo on Thursdays and stay for the delicious food. I love love love the meat lovers pizza so good it's only like 15 bucks.
read more
Edward G. 10/03/2023
Aubrey Kruger Avatar
The food was good and our waiter was an absolute joy!! The vibe here was fantastic, highly recommend
read more
Aubrey K. 9/13/2023
Sarina Pankey Avatar
Hands down the best place to visit and grab something to eat! You won't be disappointed. The staff is amazing. The food, will have you wanting more. And it's a great place to just be in!
read more
Sarina P. 8/31/2023
Debora W. Avatar
5 star rating Super friendly staff and the margherita pizza is sooo yum. Also super cute outdoor patio in back!
read more
Debora W. 8/27/2023
Justin Lee Avatar
Recently stopped here during Market Days and I was pleased with my experience. The food was good, drag show was fun and the service was quick. Next time I’m in Chicago I’ll have to stop by again
read more
Justin L. 8/23/2023
Salvador Enriquez Avatar
The staff are friendly, the back patio seating is great. The food menu choices are also great. They have lots of table and board games to play if you are into that - we played connect four. You can go there with a group of friends or just two of you. I typically go here for brunch - the Mimosas are great and the pancakes are some of the best I've ever tasted.
read more
Salvador E. 8/23/2023
Emma Leeds Avatar
Had a great experience at Lark at the Saturday drag brunch. The waiters were extremely nice, fun, and attentive, the food was delicious (we both got the chilaquiles), and we loved the drag queen performer and DJ. It was great that you didn’t have to pay a cover or a flat rate for the drag brunch like some other places in Boystown, you just had to get a drink and entree (which we would’ve done regardless) and of course ones for tipping the performer! I also appreciated that the DJ made a couple announcements that the staff could turn your larger bills into ones if you didn’t have any. Definitely will return here, was eyeing up the Cinnabon French toast meal and breakfast chicken sandwich at another table and need to try them!!
read more
Emma L. 8/21/2023
Kyle Decker Avatar
Rafael was amazing!
read more
Kyle D. 8/19/2023
Carmen Sotelo Avatar
Esta excelente 👌 Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 4/5
read more
Carmen S. 8/19/2023
J G Avatar
Went there for market days and wow great food food all around and the drinks were amazing and very friendly and helpful service with my accommodations with great management! And rubber ducks in your mules! I get take out pizza all the time and travels well.
read more
J G. 8/16/2023
Kristen Voll Avatar
It was our vacation home away from home. A group of us were visiting Chicago. Our Airbnb was just 2 doors down. We made reservations one night for dinner and the staff was fantastic. They were excited to greet us. They were prepared for us and even got our food out fast. We went back 2 more times during our trip. Once for their Saturday night Karaoke and again on Sunday for their pop-up drag brunch. 10/10 you should check this place out.
read more
Kristen V. 8/02/2023
Antonio Ortiz Avatar
Nice wooden bar by the entrance and a big patio in the back. Wood fired pizzas and cocktails are good! Great brunch on the weekends!
read more
Antonio O. 7/24/2023
shawn fern Avatar
Had a great time
read more
shawn f. 7/18/2023
Michael Werni Avatar
Had an exceptional time at Lark today! Our server Octavian was FANTASTIC. Looking forward to my next meal at Lark!
read more
Michael W. 7/10/2023
Hannah Elliott Avatar
My friends and I go to Lark almost every week because we love it so much. Whenever people come into town to visit, we will always bring them here. The food is great, it’s so cute, and the service has always been amazing. Last night, we had Steven as our server and he was so great! Very attentive, had great recommendations, and just made us laugh! I will definitely be asking for him every time I come back!
read more
Hannah E. 7/09/2023
Yarel Marshall Avatar
Very attentive staff. The food spread was great. Very accommodating. Perfect space for our first NESCAC Pride event in Chicago.
read more
Yarel M. 6/29/2023
Kai Walsh Avatar
The back patio is lovely! Restrooms are not unisex/gender neutral/accessible
read more
Kai W. 6/19/2023
JL Jordan III Avatar
I had the cavatelli pasta on Saturday night. It was so amazing, I literally had to come back the next day to have it again! Vegetarian options: Many items can be made vegetarian or vegan
read more
JL J. 6/07/2023
JL J. Avatar
5 star rating I had the cavatelli pasta on Saturday night. It was so amazing, I literally had to come back the next day to have it again!
read more
JL J. 6/06/2023
Steve Williams Avatar
Good food. Nice back patio, friendly staff. One of my regular eat out restaurants Try the cheeseburger pizza
read more
Steve W. 6/04/2023
Molly K. Avatar
5 star rating One of my fave local restaurants. Service is always excellent, and staff is always friendly and helpful. Came for a Sunday dinner, and it was delish as always. The patio is very spacious and nice.
read more
Molly K. 6/04/2023
Jonny P Avatar
Great grub
read more
Jonny P. 5/16/2023
Fred Zaler Avatar
Very nice
read more
Fred Z. 5/08/2023
Cade R. Avatar
5 star rating The chicken pesto sandwich was delicious without any additional toppings (which is a big thing coming from someone who is close friends with the ketchup bottle) and the drinks were all amazing!The waiter also went above and beyond to create a special birthday brownie for my sister. It was such a kind way to make her feel special and highlights the positive energy of the staff here. Overall, this is a great place to grab a bite to eat and enjoy some good atmosphere.
read more
Cade R. 5/08/2023
Matthew Baurac Avatar
They were a little backed up on Cinco de mayo, and the manager (owner?) Comped us a pair of mules. We were already planning on coming back since its where we had our first date, but the extra attention to customers/detail is making us consider their Wednesday drink specials as a mid week treat. Plus these nachos are fantaaastic
read more
Matthew B. 5/06/2023
Bhaskar Ray Avatar
Delicious food, friendly servers and beautiful welcoming environment
read more
Bhaskar R. 4/29/2023
Heather N. Avatar
5 star rating Good pizza! Great service. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Would definitely go again!
read more
Heather N. 4/10/2023
Amanda D. Avatar
5 star rating Bottomless mims - so obviously 5 stars.Pixel was our hostess for Easter Sunday drag brunch. Honestly, so amazing. She hosted, educated the children and used her pussy like a swiffer. Food was solid and r ew ally quick service. Literally refilled our mims every chance they got. I would highly recommend making reservations on Open Table, this place seems to fill up quickly. Would not hesitate to come back. Amazing show!
read more
Amanda D. 4/09/2023
Daniel R. Avatar
5 star rating We enjoyed a leisurely lunch here yesterday and had a great time! We sat at the bar, and the bartender, Jonathan, was so friendly and helpful. We tried a variety of drinks from the extensive cocktail menu, which were all great. I tried french fries on a pizza for the first time, and it was tasty. I highly recommend stopping by, especially if Jonathan is tending bar!
read more
Daniel R. 4/08/2023
Gerard McGuiggan Avatar
Chicken Pot Pie. YES QUEEN!
read more
Gerard M. 4/05/2023
Amy Hase Avatar
Wow we had a great night! The food was great! Flavorful and comforting. So glad we found it!
read more
Amy H. 3/31/2023
Ian D. Avatar
5 star rating Great place for food, drinks and fun! I get the spicy oxide and let the bartender make me his speciality drink. I added a pic of him.
read more
Ian D. 3/23/2023
William K Avatar
Attended the brunch with drag show today with Miss Pixie. She was incredible and the brunch was delicious! Went with a group of 6 and we had an amazing time! Such fun to watch her perform and eat the awesome food! I had the biscuits and gravy and never-ending mimosas for 90 minutes. The never-ending mimosas with different options were a great choice at $26 for the 90 minutes! If you attend, make sure to make a reservation and bring a bunch of 1 dollar bills! Staff were kind enough to provide us one dollar bills in exchange for larger bills, but we almost cleared them out of 1's. Such fun and an amazing time!!
read more
William K. 3/20/2023
Wyatt Whitworth Avatar
One of my fav weekend Drag brunch places! Always friendly, always a blast! And their sausage gravy and biscuits are so yummy! It comes with these cheesy hash browns that are super delicious!
read more
Wyatt W. 3/20/2023
Beverly Conley Avatar
Lark has awesome food and Thursday xtremebingo is wonderful. Vivian is the best queen ever. She has a bubbly personality and she is quite the talent . Every time I go to Lark I feel at home.
read more
Beverly C. 3/17/2023
Miguel Sargent-Rivas Avatar
Highly recommended . Great place.
read more
Miguel S. 3/14/2023
Rosanne Moersch Avatar
So much fun!
read more
Rosanne M. 3/12/2023
Nick Wilding Avatar
The bartenders are so nice and welcoming, and the food and drinks are amazing! Friendliest bar I’ve been to in Chicago this trip by far!
read more
Nick W. 3/05/2023
Jaycen J. Avatar
5 star rating Lark has been a go to spot for myself and friends whenever we're in the neighborhood. Our most recent visit was for Bingo with Vivian! The staff, food and of course Bingo were wonderful as always. Our server Denise was the sweetest! The energy from Vivian and Bingo just made the whole experience. Thanks Lark and staff for a great evening!
read more
Jaycen J. 3/03/2023
Denise V. Avatar
5 star rating Great food and service! Will definitely come back again! The watermelon lark was my favorite drink
read more
Denise V. 3/02/2023
Jesus Christ Avatar
Went here on a Saturday for drag queen brunch! I got the breakfast fried chicken sandwich, which was hands down one of the best chicken sandwiches I have EVER had. I also had a Bellini which was good. And the drag queen performance by Vivian Dujour was amazing, I have been to a few drag shows around town but she was hands down one of the best. Love her energy. Love her outfits. Love her commentary. I had such a great time here ❤️
read more
Jesus C. 2/27/2023
luisa fernanda marcalain Avatar
Great time!!
read more
luisa f. 1/28/2023
B F Avatar
I change my rate from 3 star to 5 star because they did fix the issue and I love this place now every time I go Chicago I guava to stop there to eat 🙂 love LARK
read more
B F. 1/26/2023
Kalee D. Avatar
5 star rating Food is delicious and server Miles was 10/10!! Love coming here for all the themed brunches!
read more
Kalee D. 1/21/2023
Brenda C. Avatar
5 star rating Flew in from the Bay Area and was starving for good food. Found Lark was in the area so we decided to go by for food and drinks. Let me tell you...it did not disappoint! The service we received, after a long day of traveling, was absolutely amazing! Major shout to Jon who created delicious drinks and made our experience there! Very attentive and could not recommend this place enough as a result. The vibe was great as it was a fun atmosphere!
read more
Brenda C. 1/16/2023
Scott J. Avatar
5 star rating Lark has great food & a great vibe! The staff are all great. Be sure to ask Jon at the bar to make you something delicious! Enjoy!!
read more
Scott J. 1/15/2023
Mickey D Avatar
Great brunch show ... great food ... great service.
read more
Mickey D. 1/02/2023
David LaSalle Avatar
We were there yesterday for the best golden girls brunch. The queens were amazing and the staff was so attentive. The food was awesome and we just had a great time. Had to share
read more
David L. 12/13/2022
Matthew R. Avatar
5 star rating Try the Lemon pizza! Loved the bartenders and jammed it up with the manager. Also it's filled gays which made me feel right at home!
read more
Matthew R. 11/21/2022
Chaitrali Degvekar Avatar
Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5 More
read more
Chaitrali D. 11/09/2022
Brian Hassell Avatar
After a brief misunderstanding about a happy hour price, which the bartender quickly resolved, our party had a great time at Lark! Food, service, and atmosphere were great, I recommend this place!!
read more
Brian H. 11/03/2022
Zachery Geurin Avatar
Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5 More
read more
Zachery G. 11/02/2022
Brian Hassell Avatar
After a brief misunderstanding about a happy hour price, which the bartender quickly resolved, our party had a great time at Lark! Food, service, and atmosphere were great, I recommend this place!! Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5 … More
read more
Brian H. 11/02/2022
Zel Phelps Avatar
Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5 More
read more
Zel P. 10/31/2022
Kate M Avatar
Food : 5/5 | Service : 5/5 | Atmosphere : 5/5 More
read more
Kate M. 10/24/2022
Dionna Thomas Avatar
Loved the mixed wings!!
read more
Dionna T. 10/17/2022
Celia N. Avatar
5 star rating This place has amazing ambiance totally decorated for the season and has great seasonal drinks! Johnathon was so kind to us and made amazing whiskey drinks for me. They have a cute little pizza place in the corner and fun bingo! Highly recommend
read more
Celia N. 9/29/2022
Su Kim Avatar
Just had a birthday brunch and had an absolute BLAST. The bottomless is totally worth it; we got very fast service. For food, the Nashville hot chicken, big lark, and prosciutto pizza were incredible. Good people, fun vibes, and I recommend coming early to beat the crowd! 10/10 will be back.
read more
Su K. 9/29/2022
Cody Love Avatar
Amazing show and amazing food love bingo night on Thursdays ❤️
read more
Cody L. 9/29/2022
Hanna Grannis Avatar
This is my go to place when I cometo Lakeview. I love the food and drinks here, plus they have board games and Cards Against Humanity!
read more
Hanna G. 9/22/2022
Ray Alan Avatar
Nice to come back to Halsteads a decade later to eat their tater tots. Some reason people keep calling it Lark and the bar is moved. Oh well the tots and burger still delicious no matter what it's called.
read more
Ray A. 9/13/2022
Patrick M. Avatar
5 star rating My wife and I went to Lark in July for Sunday brunch before a Cubs game. The food was fantastic, our server was awesome, and the $25 bottomless brunch drinks were, well....challenge accepted. We can't wait to go back!
read more
Patrick M. 9/10/2022
Chandler G. Avatar
5 star rating They don't have Splenda? It's the 21st century and the longest reigning queen just died and they're gonna act like this? The Mayan calendar didn't expire for us to not have what we want!
read more
Chandler G. 9/09/2022
Dennis Trash Avatar
Just happened to walk by then went in for a delicious pizza. Glad I stopped in
read more
Dennis T. 8/06/2022
Bob R. Avatar
Excellent brunch and great servers.
read more
Bob R. 7/12/2022
Savannah Salm Avatar
I love Lark! They have great happy hour deals and daily specials. My favorite app is the cheese breadsticks. They also have great pizzas! There is a cute patio in the back that is perfect for outdoor dining.
read more
Savannah S. 6/28/2022
Coy G. Avatar
5 star rating This is the place you cannot miss !!! Food is phenomenal !!!!Meat Lovers Pizza 🙂 !!!
read more
Coy G. 5/21/2022
Sam W. Avatar
5 star rating i really enjoy this place, the food is good and it has a great ambiance. bottomless mimosas were a good time
read more
Sam W. 5/08/2022
Liz C. Avatar
5 star rating Went here for the Disney brunch yesterday, which is held the last weekend of the month. We had a 1pm reservation and when we got there it was packed. Had to wait 15 min for them to clear a table for us, but it was okay cause one friend was late and I heard they can be tough about late arrivals understandably. Once seated, it did take some time to see a server, and for the first round of drinks to arrive. We did the bottomless which gives you a choice of Bellini, mimosas, sangria, or Bloody Mary. I got the sangria first, and while good it was a very thick juice, almost like v8 and there's no way I could have multiple. Pro tip, if doing the bottomless, the sangria and Bellinis they give you a little thing of juice and fill the glasses up with champagne. The sangria and bloody mary's they walk around with pitchers to refill them. They seemed to walk around way more frequently with champagne then the pitchers, so more likely to get fills if you order one of those. The food was good, everyone liked what they got. It is like 4 dollars more expensive an entree than what you'd expect, but I feel like this pays for the entertainment. You can order off the regular menu you, which is what I did cause I'm not a huge breakfast person. The Disney thing was soooo much fun. The dj has a venmo, cash app, Instagram tag so you could tip for song requests. Also, shout out to our server Avery! If you are there, request to be in his section. Our glasses were never empty under his watch, and he was present without being overbearing. Definitely want to do this again, and bring more friends.
read more
Liz C. 5/01/2022
Rick R. Avatar
5 star rating We had such a fantastic time! The food was delish, the service good & the entertainment was so fun
read more
Rick R. 4/24/2022
Moisés S. Avatar
5 star rating This place is always crowded, but it make sense because the service is pretty good, the cocktails...uuufff amazing, the peanut butter and chocolate martini was so good and the Smash Burger Deluxe was speechless... The taste and the bread was perfect! I definitively I willBe back!!
read more
Moisés S. 4/11/2022
Anthony J Cook Avatar
Absolutely love this place
read more
Anthony J. 3/06/2022
Catherine B. Avatar
5 star rating Just had brunch, pixie was performing and it was literally show stopping, jaw dropping. She was fabulous, the food was great and we will be back 100% to pixel and have some great drinks and food!!
read more
Catherine B. 2/19/2022
Andrea Z. Avatar
5 star rating Check out the drag brunch! Pixel and the girls were amazing. Love the themed shows.
read more
Andrea Z. 2/13/2022
Alvin Courts II Avatar
Thank you Ralph and team for another great meal and cocktails. The brunch chicken sandwich was so tasty I could not put it down. I will ne back for that.
read more
Alvin C. 2/10/2022
Fernando Huertas Avatar
Very good service. The best Noé.
read more
Fernando H. 2/05/2022
Robert Torrez Avatar
Stopped in for a drink, happened upon a drag show and had a great time. Food was perfect and service was on point. Definitely recommend.
read more
Robert T. 12/11/2021
Ricardo B. Avatar
5 star rating Located in the Boystown neighborhood in Chicago, this place offers great food, great service, and good drinks in a casual spot. We enjoyed it so much, we visited twice during our weekend getaway in Chicago. Featuring wood-fired pizzas, burgers, sandwiches and more. Even fun drinks like the raspberry mule (it came with a pink rubber ducky) and over 12 craft beers if you happen to be into beers. Food wise we tried the cheese breadsticks stuffed with pesto. YUM!! It comes with a side of marinara if you want to dip the bread. We also tried the arancini, which are basically risotto balls stuffed with peas, and mozzarella and parmigiana cheese. They are fried also. The chipotle lime chicken sandwich was really good. Came with applewood smoked bacon, grilled onions, white cheddar cheese and a delicious cilantro aioli on a ciabatta roll. The pulled pork Mac & cheese was yummy too. Creamy and crunchy thanks to the toasted breadcrumbs. The only thing we didn't try was the desserts so I guess we must go back to Chicago soon!
read more
Ricardo B. 12/08/2021
Tyler S. Avatar
5 star rating What a wonderful brunch spot in queerstown! Pixel put on a great show with Kara Mel and Spjork! Accompanied by bottomless sangrias, and some great food! Try the ultimate fried chicken breakfast sandwich! Will definitely be back for another brunch!
read more
Tyler S. 11/20/2021
Carlo M Nasca Avatar
It’s a good place for something quick
read more
Carlo M. 11/14/2021
mei s. Avatar
5 star rating What a cute place! A family friendly place smack dab in boys town! They even had zippy cups for the kids. So long as you don't mind the posters for RuPaul watch night and other themed brunches, this place is awesome down to the couches in front of the fireplace. Hello Rachel? The food was great. Tons of choices. Pizza, burgers and salads but not just standard options. Definitely more refined. And they have a cute outdoor space with heat lamps! There were food eating outside in November! We ordered the pulled pork Mac and cheese, chopped salad with salmon, the smash burger with tots and a chicken sandwich. All were delicious. Wish we had room and time for dessert. Definitely a place I'd come back to. Plenty of street parking for a Friday night.
read more
mei s. 11/06/2021
Amanda L. Avatar
5 star rating Great outdoor patio, especially now that it's a little colder outside. They keep it nice and toasty out there-- but not so hot you'll feel like you're in a greenhouse! I've never had dinner here but the couple of appetizers my friends and I sampled were really good- try the totchos!They also have tons of great drinks although I'm partial to their Duck Mules because a) the only thing better than a Moscow Mule is a flavored Moscow Mule and b) you get a cute rubber ducky!!!! The only thing I didn't like was the non alcoholic Easy Goin' Watermelon drink, it was so sour that I couldn't even take sips of it. Still, one mocktail isn't enough to downgrade Lark below a 5 star place! I'll definitely be back.
read more
Amanda L. 11/01/2021
Josh Williams Avatar
Great service and really good food.
read more
Josh W. 10/24/2021